Events

NC-PAL offers presentations on a variety of behavioral health topics!

Contact us to learn more or schedule a presentation.

February 2023

Fri, Feb. 3 Sun, Feb. 5

Audience

Pediatric primary care providers: Pediatricians, family physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants

Description

Patient-Centered Mental Health in…

Free
Virtual

March 2023

Fri, Mar. 3 Sun, Mar. 5

Audience

Pediatric primary care providers: Pediatricians, family physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants

Description

Patient-Centered Mental Health in…

Free
Virtual

April 2023

Fri, Apr. 28 Sun, Apr. 30

Audience

Pediatric primary care providers: Pediatricians, family physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants

Description

Patient-Centered Mental Health in…

Free
Virtual

May 2023

Fri, May. 5 Sun, May. 7

Audience

Pediatric primary care providers: Pediatricians, family physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants

Description

Patient-Centered Mental Health in…

Free
Virtual

June 2023

Fri, Jun. 2 Sun, Jun. 4

Audience

Pediatric primary care providers: Pediatricians, family physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants

Description

Patient-Centered Mental Health in…

Free
Virtual
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5